Bankwest Online Customer Feedback Competition

media releases

12 February 2015

Congratulations to the January winners of the Bankwest Online Customer Feedback Competition:

Mr Stuart John Neilson - NSW
Mrs Elizabeth Chapman - NSW
Mr Anthony James Ray - NSW
Miss Sarah Yvonne Whatley - NSW

Congratulations also go to the winners of our unclaimed prize draws:

Miss Michelle Leslie Smith - WA
Mr Guo Jian Ken Liang - NSW
Mr David Michael Durant - WA
Mrs Annette Gail Bran - NSW
Mrs Karina Sonya Box - VIC

all news articles

media enquiries

all journalist enquiries should be directed to:

general enquiries

business enquiries

Bankwest SWIFT code: BKWAAU6P | Find your BSB by logging into Online Banking.

© 2017 Copyright Bankwest, a division of Commonwealth Bank of Australia (Bankwest) ABN 48 123 123 124 AFSL / Australian credit licence 234945. All rights reserved. To use this Website, you are required to read the Financial Services Guide (which you agree to be provided by accessing the link). Bankwest is a division of Commonwealth Bank of Australia, which is the product issuer unless otherwise stated. Rates stated are subject to change without notice. Any advice given does not take into account your objectives, financial situation or needs so please consider whether it is appropriate for you. For deposit and payment products, please ensure you read and consider the Product Disclosure Statement (which you agree to be provided through this link) before making any decision about the product(s). For lending products, lending criteria and fees and charges apply. Terms and conditions apply and are available on request.