Exhibition dates:
  23 Nov 2016 - 10 Mar 2017

Bankwest Art Prize for Sculpture

The 2016 Bankwest Art Prize exhibition for sculpture is a major acquisitive prize, placing contemporary Western Australian sculpture in the spotlight.

Congratulations to Tarryn Gill, winner of the 2016 Bankwest Art Prize for Sculpture.

Visit the Bankwest Art Gallery or view online below.

Free admission

Exhibition dates: 23 November 2016 - 10 March 2017

Hours: Monday-Friday, 9am–5pm

Location: Bankwest Place, 300 Murray Street, Perth

People's Choice Award

The People's Choice Award is your opportunity to recognise the artist behind your favourite artwork. By voting you are placed in the running to win 1 of 2 $500 Bankwest Transaction Accounts.

Submit your vote between 22 November 2016 and 10 March 2017 by voting with the button below for your chance to win.

2016 Bankwest Art Prize for Sculpture

People's Choice Award – Terms & Conditions

Important things you should know:

The promoter of the 2016 Bankwest Art Prize - People's Choice Award Competition is Bankwest, a division of Commonwealth Bank of Australia ABN 48 123 123 124 AFSL/Australian credit licence 234945, Bankwest Place, 300 Murray St, Perth WA 6000 (‘Bankwest'). Competition commences at 5:00pm WST on 22 November 2016 and closes at 11:59pm WST on 10 March 2017 (‘Promotional Period'). The voting for the People's Choice Award is open to all residents of WA, the competition/prize is not open to directors and employees of the Commonwealth Bank Group including their immediate families, its agencies and companies associated with the Competition. The first two (2) entries drawn will each win a $500 Bankwest Transaction Account. Total prize value is $1,000. Terms and conditions apply to opening the account. To decide if a product is right for you, please carefully read the Product Disclosure Statement for the product.

The winners of the competition will be drawn by random hand selection at Bankwest Place, 300 Murray Street, Perth WA 6000 on Monday 13 March 2017 at 3:00pm WST (‘Draw Date'). The winner will be notified on their contact number as indicated on the entry form within two (2) days of the Draw Date. The winner's details will be announced online at www.bankwest.com.au within two (2) days of the Draw Date. Full terms and conditions available at bankwest.com.au/artprize. We've collected this information to enter you in the competition. The information you give us is held confidentially and not passed on to any third parties. You can access the personal information about you help by Bankwest by calling 13 17 19.